Talk to us and...
Take off!

Contact form

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Incorrect E-mail
Mandatory field
Invalid Telephone Number
Mandatory field
Vuelve a intentarlo mas tarde o envíe un correo a info@rocketroi.com.
Barcelona (Central Office)
Tuset 8-10, ent. 2, esc. izq.
08006 Barcelona
Tel: (34)933 283 127
barcelona@rocketroi.com
Madrid
Explanada, 8
28040 Madrid, España
madrid@rocketroi.com
Miami
1400 Biscayne Blvd Ofi. 208
Miami, FI 33132 USA
usa@rocketroi.com
Sao Paulo
Av. Eng. Luis Carlos Berrini, 1461 - 7 Andar
05471-010 - Sao Paulo, Brasil
brazil@rocketroi.com
Argentina
Nicolás Avellaneda 1365
San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
argentina@rocketroi.com
Milan
Piazza della Repubblica 6
20121, Milan, Italy
italy@rocketroi.com
Bogota
CR 11a, Nª 93a - 22,
Of. 301 Bogota, Colombia
colombia@rocketroi.com
Mexico
Insurgentes Sur 1787 - Oficina 201
Col. Guadalupe Inn - Del. Benito Juárez
01020 Mexico D.F., Mexico
mexico@rocketroi.com
Santiago de Chile
El bosque norte 0123, of 701
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
chile@rocketroi.com